Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Toyota Prius 2012 Two, Three Four and Five Difference

If you are going to buy Toyota Prius 2011 or 2012 model, you will be prompted for level Two, Three Four and Five. Here are the differences between these levels.

Prius Two

The Prius Two is the entry level model available at $24,280 ( MSRP). It comes with Hybrid Synergy Drive with EV/ECO/Power Modes, Touch Tracer Display. The Smart Key System is available with Prius Two.

Prius Three

Prius Three ads JBL Audio System with Bluetooth and XM Satellite Radio. Available Options include Solar Roof, Available Voice-Activated navigation and XM NavTraffic.

Prius Four
Leather-trimmed seats and steering wheel, 3-door Smart Key System, Available Solar-Roof and Navigation

Prius Five
Upgraded wheels and headlamps - 17-in. 5-spoke alloy wheels, LED headlamps with auto level control, Integrated fog lamps, Available Advanced Technology Package

Source : 2012 Toyota Prius

No comments:

Post a Comment